Tel:+44(0)121 748 4600 Fax:+44(0)121 730 2745 Email: Search
The Independent Automotive Aftermarket Federation

IAAF Council formed for 2024

Date: Thursday 07 March 2024

The IAAF held its Annual General Meeting on Thursday 7 March 2024 at the IAAF Offices and provided an opportunity for members to network in addition to attending the meetings. As in previous years, the AGM was incorporated into a regular meeting of the IAAF Council.

One of the duties of the AGM is to confirm the IAAF Council for the year ahead. Craig McCracken is in the final year of his presidency and will be succeeded by Kevin Kelly, who assumes the role as vice-president. Richard Welland remains on the board and Lawrence Bleasdale was re-elected to the position of Hon. Treasurer.

The IAAF council will consist of the following members;

Siti Abdullah, Brembo

Lawrence Bleasdale TMD Friction

Mark Blinston, BM Catalysts

Ian Boyle, HELLA

Ben Boot Kwik-Fit

David Clarke Autosupplies Group

Mark Dolloway, Schaeffler Automotive

Terry Dorney, WebsellerPro

Tina Drayson, CCM

Steve Dunn, Exol Lubricants

Bruce Grinstead, PartService

Hadia Gouider, NRF

Andy Gratton, Ring Automotive

Martyn Houghton, ZF

Kevan Wooden/Helen Robinson, LKQ Euro Car Parts

Joe Howard, Boswell Aftermarket

Lee Jones, IFA 

Dan Joyner, First Line

Sukhbir Kapoor, GSF Group

Kevin Kelly, Robert Bosch

Neil Davis, CD Group

Sue McKay TMD

Craig McCracken

Louisa Mitchell, RRD Automotive (PDP)

Nigel Morgan, OESAA

Martyn Nash, vGroup International

Kevin O'Kane/Peter Cox, FG7

Malcolm Perrie, Motus

Chris Setz,

Lee Quinney, Banner Batteries GB

Steve Richardson, AAG

Simon Salloway, A1 Motor Stores

Tony Stock, Marathon Warehouse Distribution

Richard Welland, WAI

In addition Sue Mckay, Head of the CV Section and Tina Drayson, Head of the Garage Section also have seats on Council representing their respective sections.