Tel:+44(0)121 748 4600 Fax:+44(0)121 730 2745 Email: Search
The Independent Automotive Aftermarket Federation

Who won the Aftermarket Cup?

Date: Friday 14 June 2024

IAAF held Annual Golf Day at the Belfry, Sutton Coldfield and enjoyed exclusive use of the PGA National Course on Thursday 13 June.

A full write up will follow in due course.


Golf Award winners below:

Winning team - BM Catalysts

Runner up - Hamerville

Nearest to pin - Rob Gillham, Hamerville

Longest drive - Will Fry, SMP Europe

Best individual player - Marko Wowczyna, Niterra


A big thank you to our sponsor Alliance Automotive Group.