Tel:+44(0)121 748 4600 Fax:+44(0)121 730 2745 Email: Search
The Independent Automotive Aftermarket Federation

Announcement from the Board Of Directors of the IMTFA

Date: Wednesday 25 November 2020

The IMTFA Board of Directors is delighted to announce that Simon Ayres is to become their new chairman, with Daniel Walsh continuing as Deputy Chairman.

The Board would like to thank Ewan Murray, who is due to retire from the board at the end of 2020, for his time, input and work during his term on the board and to welcome Patrick Seal and Richard Small who will be joining the board in January 2021.

On behalf of the group, Simon Ayres and the board of directors would like to sincerely thank Gary Kennett, the outgoing chairman, for his dedication and commitment to the group during the last four years. His professionalism, hard work and leadership has proved to be invaluable.