Tel:+44(0)121 748 4600 Fax:+44(0)121 730 2745 Email: Login Search
The Independent Automotive Aftermarket Federation

IAAF Awards Dinner 2018

Date: 2018/12/12

IAAF Awards Ceremony “biggest yet” as it celebrates aftermarket success 

The Independent Automotive Aftermarket Federation (IAAF) Annual Awards & Dinner 2018 has been hailed as one of the largest of its kind in many years, as it once again welcomed key aftermarket professionals to celebrate another successful year of business, growth and innovation.

The sell-out event, held for the second year running at the DoubleTree by Hilton in Milton Keynes and sponsored by Alliance Automotive UK (AAUK), saw close to 600 guests in attendance, uniting the aftermarket as it gathered under one roof for a special evening of plaudits and entertainment.

The IAAF Annual Awards were also announced and runners up and winners were as follows:

Car Distributor of Excellence (sponsored by DENSO Aftermarket Sales UK)
Winner: Melksham Motor Spares
Runner Up: Marathon Warehouse Distribution 

Car Supplier of the Year (sponsored by Elcome)
Winner: GS Yuasa Battery Sales UK
Runner Up: M J Allen National Autoparts

CV Distributor of the Year (sponsored by Eminox)
Winner: Robert Carter (MF)
Runner Up: K & S McKenzie

CV Supplier of the Year (sponsored by Boswell Aftermarket)
Winner: Exol Lubricants
Runner Up: TMD Friction UK

Service Supplier of the Year (sponsored by Impression Communications)
Runner Up: PACT

To view the full report, CLICK HERE.

To view images from the event, CLICK HERE.

« Back | Top of Page